Nuclear Power - Staff

Robert Cowin

Director of Government Affairs, Climate & Energy Program

Dave Lochbaum

Director, Nuclear Safety Project

Edwin Lyman

Senior Scientist, Global Security Program

We Need Your Support
to Make Change Happen

We can make nuclear power safer—but not without you. Your generous support helps develop science-based solutions for a healthy, safe, and sustainable future.